Alzu Branches

ALZU BRANCHES

Bela Bela

Belfast

Manager: Karl Nieuwoudt
Telephone: 014 736 2147
Cell: 084 267 6995
Address: 27 Potgieter Street, Bela Bela
E-mail: belabela@alzu.co.za

Manager: Charlotte Kempen
Telephone: 013 253 0286
Cell: 072 875 0466
Address: Vermooten Street, Belfast
E-mail: belfast@alzu.co.za

Bronkhorstspruit

Carolina

Manager: Sonya de Bruin
Telephone: 013 932 1678
Cell: 066 212 1305
Address: 44 Lanham Street, Bronkhorstspruit
E-mail: bronkhorstspruit@alzu.co.za

Manager: Izanne de Bruin
Telephone: 017 843 1899
Cell: 063 722 7201
Address: 15 Voortrekker Street, Carolina
E-mail: carolina@alzu.co.za

Delmas

Ermelo

Manager: Mari Potgieter
Telephone: 013 665 5534
Cell: 063 405 3176
Address: Sarel Cilliers Street, Delmas
E-mail: delmas@alzu.co.za

Manager: Truida Fourie
Telephone: 017 819 1070
Cell: 082 337 0280
Address: 2 Naude Street, Ermelo
E-mail: ermelo@alzu.co.za

Groblersdal

Hoedspruit

Manager: Sanel Klopper
Telephone: 013 262 3647
Cell: 083 409 8832
Address: 1 Bank Street, Groblersdal
E-mail: groblersdal@alzu.co.za

Manager: Alta Herselman
Telephone: 015 795 5004
Cell: 079 886 4261
Address: Blyde Centre, Orighstad Road, Hoedspruit
E-mail: hoedspruit@alzu.co.za

Lydenburg

Marble Hall

Manager: Mareli Glintzer
Telephone: 013 235 2875
Cell: 082 699 6674
Address: 41B Joubert Street, Lydenburg
E-mail: lydenburg@alzu.co.za

Manager: Lisa Wentzel
Telephone: 013 261 1007
Cell: 084 254 8696
Address: Erf 863, Siyabuswa Rd, Marble Hall
E-mail: marblehall@alzu.co.za

Middelburg

Midrand

Manager: Gwen Erasmus
Telephone: 013 244 1988
Cell: 065 869 2637
Address: 37 Dolerite Crescent, Middelburg Mall
E-mail: middelburg@alzu.co.za

Manager: Brendau Kok
Telephone: 011 072 8130
Cell: 084 460 8324
Address: C/O Plantation & 26 Summit Road, Midrand
E-mail: midrand@alzu.co.za

Modimolle

Nelspruit

Manager: Susan Potgieter
Telephone: 014 717 1480
Cell: 082 620 3023
Address: C/O Vos & Friedberg, Modimolle
E-mail: modimolle@alzu.co.za

Manager: Lourette Lewis
Telephone: 013 752 2868
Cell: 082 408 1678
Address: Shop 2A, Lowveld Lifestyle Centre
E-mail: nelspruit@alzu.co.za

Petit

Polokwane

Manager: Lee-Ann Rich
Telephone: 011 968 1010
Cell: 083 589 6223
Address: 45 Pretoria Road, Fairleads, Benoni
E-mail: petit@alzu.co.za

Manager: Barbarah Botha
Telephone: 015 297 5005
Cell: 082 827 9361
Address: 20 Industria Street, Polokwane
E-mail: polokwane@alzu.co.za

Pretoria North

Rayton

Manager: Bernice Lensley
Telephone: 012 562 2006
Cell: 072 831 9290
Address: Shop 1,  680 Lavender Road, Wonderboom North
E-mail: pretorianorth@alzu.co.za

Manager: Shen-Lee Flavell
Telephone: 082 938 5210
Cell: 079 922 7017
Address: N4 Rayton Off Ramp
E-mail: rayton@alzu.co.za

Trichardt

Witbank

Manager: Jacorine Blom
Telephone: 017 638 1055
Cell: 084 620 7937
Address: 22 Paul Kruger Street, Trichardt
E-mail: trichardt@alzu.co.za

Manager: Aida Els
Telephone: 013 656 6668
Cell: 082 085 6273
Address: C/O Voortrekker & Tuscan Streets, Witbank
E-mail: witbank@alzu.co.za

Benoni

Manager: 
Telephone: 011 968 1010
Cell: 
Address: 548 Pretoria Road, Fairleads, Benoni, 1521. 
E-mail: benoni@alzu.co.za

Baberton

Bethal

OBARO BABERTON
Baberton
013 712 2793
TWK BETHAL
Bethal
017 647 6896

Bethal

Botswana

JB AGENTSKAPPE
017 647 1148

WOODSMOKE
Maun, Botswana
+267 686 4141

Burgersfort

Centurion

ZAMA ZAMA
Burgersfort
079 853 4262

FARM FRESH
Mnandi, Centurion
012 668 9914

Dogon

Dullstroom

DOGON
Dogon
078 993 3119 / 079 015 5234

DULLSTROOM ROLLERMEULE
Dullstroom
013 254 0124 / 072 540 8397

Eswatini

Eswatini

AFRICA CHICKS
Eswatini
+268 7845 6393

KHUBA TRADERS
Manzini, Eswatini
+268 2551 4080

Eswatini

Hazyview

TWK
Matsapha, Eswatini
013 293 0875/6

BB FEEDS
Arend Way, Hazyview
013 737 7091

Hendrina

Honeydew

TWK
Hendrina
013 293 0875/6

THE CATBOX
Honeydew

Johannesburg

Kayalami

MILMAC
Chartwell, Johannesburg
011 691 9927 / 076 983 8455
MIDFEEDS
Blue Hills, Kayalami
011 468 1824

Komatipoort

Komatipoort

PAKMARK
Komatipoort
061 434 7637
HUKU POULTRY
Komatipoort
072 279 9420

Lothair

Middelburg

TWK
Lothair
017 845 3030/1
TWK
Middelburg
013 282 5423

Mozambique

Mozambique

INTERMED MOZAMBIQUE
Maputo, Mozambique
intermedmozambique@uem.mz
KAWENA
Mozambique
011 450 2203

Naboomspruit

Nelspruit

BUILT IT
Naboomspruit
014 743 0304
MIDFEEDS Nelspruit
013 752 7432

Newcastle

Randfontein

INYEKEVU LOGISTICS
Newcastle
084 602 8526
RJ VOERE
Randfontein
011 416 1459

Rayton

Shere

OPTIMA VET
Rayton
012 734 5130
THE FARM BARN
Plot 1, Graham Road, Shere
060 967 5393 / 074 922 2108

Standerton

Stoffberg

HIGHVELD MILLING
Standerton Meule, Standerton
017 712 2901
BLINKWATER VEEVOERE
Stoffberg
072 450 5367

Tzaneen

Vaalwater

VENBECK
Tzaneen
015 308 0000
OPTIMUM VOERE
Vaalwater
014 777 1158

Vaalwater

Knopjeslaagte

OBARO
Vaalwater
014 755 3619
H&H FEEDS
Knopjeslaagte
010 006 0924

Technical Resources

Brochures & Manuals

Ask an Expert

Scroll to Top