ALZU BRANCHES

Bela Bela

Manager: Pieter Roux
Telephone: 014 736 2147
Cell: 079 506 8444
Address: 27 Potgieter Street, Bela Bela
E-mail: belabela@alzu.co.za

Belfast

Manager: Sarah Erasmus
Telephone: 013 253 0286
Cell: 078 439 4313
Address: Vermooten Street, Belfast
E-mail: belfast@alzu.co.za

Bronkhorstspruit​

Manager: Armand Le Roux
Telephone: 013 932 1678
Cell: 067 610 8488
Address: Shop 4, 44 Lanham Street, Bronkhorstspruit
E-mail: bronkhorstspruit@alzu.co.za

Carolina​

Manager: Izanne de Bruin
Telephone: 017 843 1899
Cell: 063 722 7201
Address: 15 Voortrekker Street, Carolina
E-mail: carolina@alzu.co.za

Delmas

Manager: Duan Steyn
Telephone: 013 665 5534
Cell: 074 977 9648
Address: 193 Sarel Cilliers Street, Delmas
E-mail: delmas@alzu.co.za

Ermelo

Manager: Johan Smith
Telephone: 017 819 1070
Cell: 079 034 9265
Address: 2 Naude Street, Ermelo
E-mail: ermelo@alzu.co.za

Groblersdal​

Manager: Tania Odendaal
Telephone: 013 262 3647
Cell: 083 758 8830
Address: 1 Bank Street, Groblersdal
E-mail: groblersdal@alzu.co.za

Hoedspruit​

Manager: 
Telephone: 015 795 5004
Cell: 
Address: Blyde Centre, Orighstad Road, Hoedspruit
E-mail: hoedspruit@alzu.co.za

Lydenburg​/Mashishing

Manager: Cindy Joubert
Telephone: 013 235 2875
Cell: 082 928 7159
Address: 1 Joubert Street, Lydenburg
E-mail: lydenburg@alzu.co.za

Marble Hall

Manager: Jacquline Hattingh
Telephone: 013 261 1007
Cell: 
Address: 863 Siyabuswa Road, Marble Hall
E-mail: marblehall@alzu.co.za

Meyerton

Manager: Gerhard Roux
Telephone: 016 110 0020
Cell: 061 736 2128
Address: Cnr of R59 and Johan le Roux Road, Meyerton
E-mail: meyerton@alzu.co.za

Middelburg​

Manager: Lezinda Wille
Telephone: 013 244 1988
Cell: 071 491 9250
Address: 37 Dolerite Crescent, Middelburg Mall
E-mail: middelburg@alzu.co.za

Midrand​

Manager: Brendau Kok
Telephone: 011 072 8130
Cell: 079 881 0085
Address: C/O Plantation & 62 Summit Road, Midrand
E-mail: midrand@alzu.co.za

Modimolle​

Manager: Corlia van der Walt
Telephone: 014 717 1480
Cell: 072 523 1290
Address: C/O Vos & Friedberg, Modimolle
E-mail: modimolle@alzu.co.za

Mokopane

Manager: Tshepiso Chuene
Telephone: 015 491 4527
Cell: 071 721 0160
Address: 9 Kappie De Villiers Street, Mokopane, Limpopo
E-mail: mokopane@alzu.co.za

Nelspruit​/Mbombela

Manager: Lourette Lewis
Telephone: 013 752 2868
Cell: 082 408 1678
Address: Lowveld Lifestyle Centre, Shop 2A, 48 Waterfall Avenue, Riverside, Industrial Park. 
E-mail: nelspruit@alzu.co.za

Petit​

Manager: Jacorine Blom
Telephone: 011 968 1010
Cell: 084 620 7937
Address: 45 Pretoria Road, Fairleads, Benoni
E-mail: petit@alzu.co.za

Polokwane​

Manager: Barbarah Botha
Telephone: 015 297 5005
Cell: 082 827 9361
Address: 20 Industria Street, Polokwane
E-mail: polokwane@alzu.co.za

Pretoria North/Tshwane North

Manager: Bernice Lensley
Telephone: 012 562 2006
Cell: 072 831 9290
Address: Shop 1, 680 Lavender Road, Wonderboom North
E-mail: pretorianorth@alzu.co.za

Randfontein

Manager: Diaan Lombaard
Telephone: 010 746 1929
Cell: 083 279 9610
Address: 295 Ventersdorp Road, Randfontein
Email: randfontein@alzu.co.za

Rayton​

Manager: Shen-Lee Flavell
Telephone: 082 938 5210
Cell: 079 922 7017
Address: N4 Rayton Off Ramp
E-mail: rayton@alzu.co.za

Trichardt​

Manager: Sarel Jacobs
Telephone: 017 638 1055
Cell: 082 886 0863
Address: 22 Paul Kruger Street, Trichardt
E-mail: trichardt@alzu.co.za

Witbank​/Emalahleni

Manager: Amanda Prinsloo
Telephone: 013 656 6668
Cell: 
Address: C/O Voortrekker & Tungsten Street, Witbank
E-mail: witbank@alzu.co.za

List of Agencies

Baberton​

OBARO BABERTON
Baberton
013 712 2793

Bethal

TWK BETHAL
Bethal
017 647 6896

Bethal​

JB AGENTSKAPPE
017 647 1148

Botswana​

WOODSMOKE
Maun, Botswana
+267 686 4141

Burgersfort​

ZAMA ZAMA
Burgersfort
079 853 4262

Centurion​

FARM FRESH
Mnandi, Centurion
012 668 9914

Dogon​

DOGON
Dogon
078 993 3119 / 079 015 5234

Dullstroom​

DULLSTROOM ROLLERMEULE
Dullstroom
013 254 0124 / 072 540 8397

Eswatini​

AFRICA CHICKS
Eswatini
+268 7845 6393

Eswatini​

KHUBA TRADERS
Manzini, Eswatini
+268 2551 4080

Eswatini​

TWK
Matsapha, Eswatini
013 293 0875/6

Hazyview​

BB FEEDS
Arend Way, Hazyview
013 737 7091

Hendrina​

TWK
Hendrina
013 293 0875/6

Honeydew​

THE CATBOX
Honeydew

Johannesburg​

MILMAC
Chartwell, Johannesburg
011 691 9927 / 076 983 8455

Kayalami​

MIDFEEDS
Blue Hills, Kayalami
011 468 1824

Komatipoort​

PAKMARK
Komatipoort
061 434 7637

Komatipoort​

HUKU POULTRY
Komatipoort
072 279 9420

Lothair​

TWK
Lothair
017 845 3030/1

Middelburg​

TWK
Middelburg
013 282 5423

Mozambique​

INTERMED MOZAMBIQUE
Maputo, Mozambique
intermedmozambique@uem.mz

Mozambique​

KAWENA
Mozambique
011 450 2203

Naboomspruit​

BUILT IT
Naboomspruit
014 743 0304

Nelspruit​

MIDFEEDS Nelspruit
013 752 7432

Newcastle​

INYEKEVU LOGISTICS
Newcastle
084 602 8526

Randfontein​

RJ VOERE
Randfontein
011 416 1459

Rayton​

OPTIMA VET
Rayton
012 734 513

Shere​

THE FARM BARN
Plot 1, Graham Road, Shere
060 967 5393 / 074 922 2108

Standerton​

HIGHVELD MILLING
Standerton Meule, Standerton
017 712 2901

Stoffberg​

BLINKWATER VEEVOERE
Stoffberg
072 450 5367

Tzaneen​

VENBECK
Tzaneen
015 308 0000

Vaalwater​

OPTIMUM VOERE
Vaalwater
014 777 1158

Vaalwater​

OBARO
Vaalwater
014 755 3619